brickklion.blogg.se

Avidemux plugins download
Avidemux plugins download





  1. #AVIDEMUX PLUGINS DOWNLOAD MP4#
  2. #AVIDEMUX PLUGINS DOWNLOAD UPDATE#

So of course I installed avidemux again and found I couldn't convert to many formats. This isn't unheard of with intel video in linux, contrary to what many linuxers think. There's something weird going on with the i915 driver. Upgrading to 17.1 (which is still based on ubuntu 14.04) seriously hurt my video performance. I reinstalled mint 17 a couple of days ago. I hope I don't get into another problem.Īre you going to say what package was that? He didn't say which release he was using, and in any case I'm not 100% sure you even have that package.

#AVIDEMUX PLUGINS DOWNLOAD UPDATE#

Hey, today I did a package update and now avidemux seems to be working correctly, or at least I'm not getting the same behavior as before. Saving prefs to /home/narayan/.avidemu圆/config2.tmp

avidemux plugins download

No crash file (/home/narayan/.avidemu圆/crash.py) Scanning directory /home/narayan/.avidemu圆/plugins6/videoFilter/ Scanning directory /home/narayan/.avidemu圆/plugins6/audioDecoder/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/videoDecoders/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/videoFilters/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/videoEncoders//qt4 Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/videoEncoders/ Unable to load : copyADM: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/demuxers/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/audioEncoders/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/audioDevices/ Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/audioDecoder/

avidemux plugins download

Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/muxers/ VA 0.36, Vendor = Intel i965 driver for Intel(R) Ivybridge Mobile - 1.4.1 Libva info: Found init function _vaDriverInit_0_36 Libva info: Trying to open /usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/dri/i965_drv_video.so Unable to load : libvdpau.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory OpenGL enabled at built time, checking if we should run it. Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/scriptEngines//qt4ĭirectory /home/narayan/.avidemu圆/custom/ exists.Good. Scanning directory /usr/lib/ADM_plugins6/scriptEngines/ I get the following log when I run avidemux from command line:

#AVIDEMUX PLUGINS DOWNLOAD MP4#

Mdhd_Duration : 196483 I'm uisng Debian Jessie and I have recently installed this version of avidemux but before installing it I used avidemux with mp4 files with no problem.







Avidemux plugins download